Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Thank you to Experience Days for their Xmas raffle donation! 

https://www.experiencedays.co.uk/

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Account Login

Purple Mash

Explore Purple Mash to find out about the history of toys.

Click here to reach the web site.

Have fun!

 

 

Term Dates 2021/2022 Academic Year

Please find below school term dates for the academic year 2021-2022:

Term Dates

School opens at 8.50am                                                     School closes at 3.30pm

Autumn 1    Tuesday 7th September 2021                         Thursday 21st October 2021

Autumn 2    Monday 1st November 2021                           Friday 17th December 2021

Spring 1      Wednesday 5th January 2022                        Friday 18th February 2022

Spring 2      Monday 28th February 2022                          Friday 8th April 2022

Summer 1   Monday 25th April 2022                                 Friday 27th May 2022

Summer 2   Monday 6th June 2022                                    Friday 22nd July 2022

 

School closure dates (inclusive)

October half term closure                 Friday 22nd October – Sunday 31st October 2021

Christmas closure                            Saturday 18th December 2021 – Tuesday 4th January 2022

February half term closure                Saturday 19th February – Sunday 27th February 2022

Easter closure                                  Saturday 9th April – Sunday 24th April 2022

May Day                                          Monday 2nd May 2022

May half term closure                       Saturday 28th May – Sunday 5th June 2022

Summer closure                               Saturday 23rd July 2022 – date to be arranged

 

School will be closed for the following staff training days

Monday 6th September 2021 (decided by NYCC)

Friday 22nd October 2021 (decided by school)

Tuesday 4th January 2022 (decided by NYCC)

Monday 25th July 2022 (decided by school)

Tuesday 26th July 2022 (decided by NYCC)

               

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?