Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Account Login

Purple Mash

Explore Purple Mash to find out about the history of toys.

Click here to reach the web site.

Have fun!

 

 

Term Dates 2020/2021 Academic Year

Please find below school term dates for the academic year 2020-2021

Term Dates       

School opens at 8.50am                                              School closes at 3.30pm
Autumn 1        Tuesday 8th September 2020                Friday 23rd October 2020
Autumn 2        Monday 2nd November 2020                 Friday 18th December 2020
Spring 1          Tuesday 5th January 2021                    Friday 12th February 2021
Spring 2          Monday 22nd February 2021                 Friday 26th March 2021
Summer 1       Tuesday 13th April 2021                       Thursday 27th May 2021
Summer 2       Monday 7th June 2021                          Friday 23rd July 2021 

School closure dates (inclusive)

October half term closure                 Saturday 24th October – Sunday 1st November 2020

Christmas closure                            Saturday 19th December 2020 – Monday 4th January 2021

February half term closure               Saturday 13th February – Sunday 21st February 2021

Easter closure                                 Saturday 27th March – Monday 12th April 2021

May Day                                         Monday 3rd May 2021

May half term closure                      Saturday 29th May – Sunday 6th June 2021

Summer closure                              Saturday 24th July – date to be arranged

 

School will be closed for the following staff training days

Monday 7th September 2020 (decided by NYCC)

Monday 4th January 2021 (decided by NYCC)

Monday 12th April 2021 (decided by NYCC)

Friday 28th May 2021 (decided by school)

Monday 26th July 2021 (decided by school)

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?