Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Account Login

Purple Mash

Explore Purple Mash to find out about the history of toys.

Click here to reach the web site.

Have fun!

 

 

Term Dates 2017/2018 Academic Year

Please find below school term dates for the academic year 2017-2018

 

Term Dates

School opens at 8.50am                                                     School closes at 3.30pm

Autumn 1    Tuesday 5th September 2017                         Friday 20th October 2017

Autumn 2    Monday 30th October 2017                             Friday 22nd December 2017

Spring 1      Tuesday 9th January 2018                             Friday 9th February 2018

Spring 2      Monday 19th February 2018                           Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer 1   Tuesday 17th April 2018                                 Friday 25th May 2018

Summer 2   Monday 4th June 2018                                    Friday 20th July 2018

 

School closure dates (inclusive)

October half term closure                  Saturday 21st October – Sunday 29th October 2017

Christmas closure                             Saturday 23rd December – Monday 8th January 2018

February half term closure                 Saturday 10th February – Sunday 18th February 2018

Easter closure                                   Friday 30th March – Monday 16th April 2018

May Day                                           Monday 7th May 2018

May half term closure                        Saturday 26th May – Sunday 3rd June 2018

Summer closure                                Saturday 21st July – date to be arranged

 

School will be closed for the following staff training days

Monday 4th September 2017 (decided by NYCC)

Monday 8th January 2018 (decided by NYCC)

Monday 16th April 2018 (decided by NYCC)

Monday 23rd July 2018 (decided by school)

Tuesday 24th July 2018 (decided by school)

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?