Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

Account Login

Purple Mash

Explore Purple Mash to find out about the history of toys.

Click here to reach the web site.

Have fun!

 

 

Term Dates 2016/2017 Academic Year

 

Please find below school term dates for the academic year 2016-2017

 

Term Dates

School opens at 8.50am                                                     School closes at 3.30pm

Autumn 1    Tuesday 6th September 2016                         Friday 21st October 2016

Autumn 2    Monday 31st October 2016                             Friday 16th December 2016

Spring 1       Wednesday 4th January 2017                         Friday 17th February 2017

Spring 2       Monday 27th February 2017                           Friday 7th April 2017

Summer 1   Tuesday 25th April 2017                                  Friday 26th May 2017

Summer 2   Monday 5th June 2017                                    Friday 21st July 2017

 

School closure dates (inclusive)

October half term closure                  Saturday 22nd October – Sunday 30th October 2016

Christmas closure                               Saturday 17th December – Tuesday 3rd January 2017

February half term closure                 Saturday 18th February – Sunday 26th February 2017

Easter closure                                     Saturday 8th April – Monday 24th April 2017

May Day                                              Monday 1st May 2017

May half term closure                        Saturday 27th May – Sunday 4th June 2017

Summer closure                                 Saturday 22nd July – date to be arranged

 

School will be closed for the following staff training days

Monday 5th September 2016 (decided by NYCC)

Tuesday 3rd January 2017 (decided by NYCC)

Monday 24th April 2017 (decided by NYCC)

Monday 24th July 2017 (decided by school)

Tuesday 25th July 2017 (decided by school)

               

 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?